Funko Kicks-Off New Wave of Pop! NFL Football

While it might be some time before the football season kicks off again, we can still enjoy some NFL fun with Funko’s latest addition to its Pop! Football collection.

The company introduced 11 new Pop! Vinyl figures, including eight players making their Funko debut.

Super Bowl MVP Patrick Mahomes II (Passing) leads the new set, followed by J.J. Watt (Running) and Lamar Jackson (Passing).

New to Funko’s gridiron include Jimmy Garoppolo and George Kittle of the San Francisco 49ers. Derrick Henry of the Tennessee Titans heads up the set’s running backs, joining Nick Chubb (Cleveland Browns), Dalvin Cook (Minnesota Vikings) and Alvin Kamara (New Orleans Saints).

D.K. Metcalf of the Seattle Seahawks and Tampa Bay’s Mike Evans compete among the new wave of wide recievers.

The Pop! Football collection goes on sale in September. Pre-order yours today.

Pre-order Pop! Football

Entertainment Earth

Pop In A Box (US)
Pop In A Box (UK)

3 thoughts on “Funko Kicks-Off New Wave of Pop! NFL Football

Comments are closed.