Can You Guess? Pop In A Box Black Friday Exclusives

The online Funko retailer Pop In A Box is getting into the holiday spirit this week with a pair of exclusive Pop! figures.

New to the Funko universe this Black Friday will be a unique sculpt and debut character for both Pop! Marvel and Pop! Disney — each exclusive solely to Pop In A Box.

This holiday season brings us Pop! Lady Deadpool, as part of the Pop! Marvel 80th celebration.

The suspense, however, surrounds Pop In The Box’s new Pop! Disney figure. Can you guess from the image below?

But the Black Friday deals don’t end there.

The company is bringing back the PIAB exclusive Agent Venom, as well as its Anti-Venom Chase Piece, for Cyber Weekend. Pop In A Box subscription holders will also have a opportunity to pick up the PIAB exclusive Pop! Pinocchio (Lying).

Can you guess who the new Pop! Disney figure will be? Check back later in the week to find out. Once all these Pop!s are on sale, it’s strongly advised that you act fast. They won’t last long.

Pop! Lady Deadpool goes live for pre-order at 12 a.m. EST on Nov. 29 (9 p.m. PST on Nov. 28) on Pop In A Box. The company will follow up with its exclusive Pop! Disney figure available for pre-order at 12 p.m. EST (9 a.m. PST) on Nov. 29.

Head to the Pop In A Box Black Friday page for savings that include 75 percent off Pop! TV and Movies, 65 percent off Pop! Disney and up to 60 percent of Pop! Animation and Games.

Access the Pop In A Box Black Friday Sale Here

Pop In A Box (US)
Pop In A Box (UK)

Can you guess the Pop!s?

Pop! Marvel

Pop! Lady Deadpool

Pop! Disney

Pop! Pop In A Box

PPG WeFunder

Leave a Reply